Are we all on the same version?

A quick note about my software version.

According to both my bootsplash screens and the Start > System > About Zonbu program, I am running:

Build number: 5.783

This is the identical build that my Zonbu simulator has been reporting since last weekend.

The simulator is not on a subscription, and my actual Zonbu box is.  I’ve not seen any sign of any attempt to connect to the Zonbu servers and search for updates.  I was expecting on first login that it would do this and have been disappointed that it hasn’t appeared to try.

What version are others reporting?

-Mr. Zonbu

3 Responses to Are we all on the same version?

  1. Gary says:

    I THINK I’m at 5.789.

    5.783 was what I had out of the box.

    I’m at work my Zonbu is not.

  2. Gary says:

    Another thing to check is your Firefox version number.

    Mine updated to 2.0.0.6 yesterday at some point.

    Out of the box it was 2.0.0.4 (build 5.783)

  3. mrzonbu says:

    Hmmm, as I said above, I don’t think my unit has ever updated. That’s annoying.

    -Mr. Z

Leave a Reply

