My Zonbu has gone walk-about

Zonbu, you’re going to need to contact me.

As detailed in the previous post, my unit appears to be borked.

I did a “restore to factory defaults” and I have a nice XFCE wallpaper and nothing else.

I am going to hard reset it one more time (reboot) and go find some lunch, letting it sit for a while.  Maybe when I come back my OS will be back?

I want to like the unit, I really do.  I’m excited about putting it through its paces over the weekend, but we’re not off to a good start.

Help me get this back on track.

-Mr. Zonbu

Leave a Reply

