Storage problem resolved – It wasn’t Zonbu/S3

I can finally confirm that the storage issues are resolved and it turned out not to be the Zonbu/S3 service, but rather some transparent network proxying on my end.

I want to say thanks to the Zonbu support team that worked with me on this.

In the process we discovered a few improvements that can be made, and also, I think opened a few eyes as to the various transparent things broadband operators do to optimize their networks.

-Mr. Zonbu

Leave a Reply

