Problems connecting to Zonbu online storage?

I’ve been having problems all morning logging in to my Zonbu and then once in, connecting to my online storage via the Networking wizard.  I’m writing this from the Zonbu, so my IP connectivity is fine.

Is anyone else seeing any issues connecting to online storage?  I’ve had some WiFi issues lately but clearly that is resolved, since I’m here.  This is the first problem I’ve had with accessing my storage account in three months.

-Mr. Zonbu

4 Responses to Problems connecting to Zonbu online storage?

  1. Bob says:

    9am 31 Oct GMT, and I can access fine from Zonbu & via the windows storage browser tool — have you been cured now?

  2. mrzonbu says:

    Not cured. Happened again twice today. My IP connection comes up but when I try to complete the wizard and login it fails so I have to close the dialog and I can surf but my S3 appears to be offline.

    -Mr. Zonbu

  3. Tim McGarity says:

    I cannot get my system running. It wants an email and password. When I put them in, I get an error message stating “Email and password not in our records”. I did not sign up for monthly support so it is right, I probably am not in the records.

    How do I get pass this error message and start using the machine?

  4. Bob says:

    Have you tried following the ‘Free Edition’ instructions on the support forums?

    http://www.zonbu.com/doc/doku.php?id=free_edition

Leave a Reply

